Analyst Coverage

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding our performance made by analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of American Hotel Income Properties REIT LP or its management.

American Hotel Income Properties REIT does not by its reference or distribution imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analyst Phone Email
BMO Capital Markets Troy MacLean 416-359-8366 Troy.maclean@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Mark Rothschild 416-869-7280 MRothschild@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC World Markets Dean Wilkinson 416-594-7194 dean.wilkinson@cibc.ca
Haywood Securities Colin Healey chealey@haywood.com
Industrial Alliance Securities Brad Sturges 416-203-5827 bsturges@iagto.ca
National Bank Financial Trevor Johnson 416-869-8511 trevor.johnson@nbfinancial.com
RBC Capital Markets Matt Logan 416-842-3770 matt.logan@rbccm.com
ScotiaBank (Scotia Capital Inc.) Mario Saric 416-863-7824 Mario.saric@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Inc. Jonathan Kelcher 416-307-9931 jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com