Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding our performance made by analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of  American Hotel Income Properties REIT LP or its management.
TSX: HOT.UN (CDN$) TSX: HOT.U (US$)

Contact Us

Sign Up to Our News Alerts

American Hotel Income Properties REIT does not by its reference or distribution imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

BMO Capital Markets

Contact: Troy MacLean
Phone: 416-359-8366
Email: Troy.maclean@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity

Contact: Mark Rothschild
Phone: 416-869-7280
Email: MRothschild@canaccordgenuity.com

CIBC World Markets

Contact: Dean Wilkinson
Phone: 416-594-7194
Email: dean.wilkinson@cibc.ca

Haywood Securities

Contact: Colin Healey
Email: chealey@haywood.com

Industrial Alliance Securities

Contact: Brad Sturges
Phone: 416-203-5827
Email:  bsturges@iagto.ca

National Bank Financial

Contact: Trevor Johnson
Phone: 416-869-8511
Email:  trevor.johnson@nbfinancial.com

RBC Capital Markets

Contact: Matt Logan
Phone: 416-842-3770
Email: matt.logan@rbccm.com

Scotiabank (Scotia Capital Inc.)

Contact: Mario Saric
Phone: 416-863-7824
Email:  Mario.saric@scotiabank.com

TD Securities Inc.

Contact: Jonathan Kelcher
Phone: 416-307-9931
Email:  jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com

Investor Materials